Places I dream of writng in…London

Posted: September 23, 2012 in Life and Stuff
Tags: , , ,

Big Ben, one of the most famous places in London, England. A place that has gloomy weather and is a symbol of what used to be. I want to go there so bad. I want to spend the evening sipping tea and writing a novel. Then spend the day walking through old bookstores and trying the local cuisine. I want to stare at Big Ben. I want to see the Crown jewels. Stare at the Royal guards. See the new Olympic stadium and find al;l the cool little nooks and crannies.

London next to Paris, is the second place I want to live and write in, for at least six months. I don’t just want to be a tourist…I want to live like a citizen. You know what they say, When in Rome…

Leave a Reply

